How do I delete a message?
Parents can delete messages from any folder on their message board if they wish to do so. Note: Deleting a message from a folder will not affect the status of that message in your co-parent's account. Additionally, all deleted messages will remain chronicled in the All Correspondence folder.
- Locate the message you wish to delete on the Message Board tab.
- You can delete a message in one of three ways.
- By clicking the checkbox located to the left of the message and then clicking the Delete button located at the top of the message list.
- By clicking the checkbox located to the left of the message, expanding the Move To drop-down menu, and selecting the "Trash" folder.
- By opening the message and clicking the Delete button at the top of the window.
Tip: If you would like to delete all of the messages within a folder click the checkbox located at the very top of the list of messages and then click the "Delete" button.