Testimonials

Submit a Testimonial

The Our Family Wizard app was a game changer for me. It literally saved me thousands of dollars. I was in the middle of a highly contested divorce and child custody litigation where multiple claims were thrown at me resulting in a restraining order. The judge eventually ordered that we use OFW to communicate and that it be monitored by the state social worker assigned to our case. Before that, due to the restraining order, my ex would email my attorney non stop over small things, and my attorney would charge me $100 for each email she received. That made the $100 subscription well worth it. It was nice that it was monitored, so what I said was safe from being misused, and I felt my ex was watching what she said as it was admissible in court in our state. I recommend the app 1000 times over.

Shay, 10/08/2021

Before my lawyer told me about OFW, I was constantly harassed by my ex with after midnight calls, disrespectful emails and voicemails. Had to turn my phone off Saturday nights just so my wife and I could sleep through the nights. This all changed when OFW was enforced by the court. Been over a year and no harassing calls nor texts anymore. Communication is transparent and accessible by lawyers and judges. Best tool ever!

App Store Review, 03/10/2021

OFW is a great way to start co-parenting effectively. Especially if you are dealing with a combative parent. OFW helps monitor and store all the messages for future references. I have had great experiences with it thus far and more than likely will be continuing to use it for the long run!

App Store Review, 02/19/2021

 I like the fact what's here has to be looked at by the courts in court proceedings. That tends to keep parties somewhat "honest" when they are in court. Before this my ex would lie to the courts constantly about things I said or didn't say to her and of course the courts would choose to believe what she says over the truth. With this in place she can't do that anymore.

Google Play Review, 01/14/2021

Makes communication with your child & other parent so much easier. It eliminates that he said, she said scenario cuz our family wizard logs messages, events &/or parent time put on the calendar(which can only be changed or deleted by the person who put it on the calendar). I also like the feature on the calendar that lets you set-up & sends out a reminder on said day of activity &/or parenting time. There's a lot more this app can do just haven't discovered it all yet.

Google Play Review, 12/26/2020

I had the pleasure of speaking to Mitch who is one of the customer support personnel. He had helped me navigate through this App because of it being the first time using and experience [with] the App. I couldn't have more satisfied with his professionalism and guidance. Although I haven't got a chance to actually use this App or comment on it's potential. I already feel like it will assist me because of the positive encounter I had from the customer support team (Mitch) and the help he had provided.

Google Play Review, 12/13/2020

Good app with excellent customer service reps who understand all the needs of their customers. They helped us immediately & were very accessible for follow-up (which is rare these days)! The reason for using the app is never fun, but whether court ordered or not, I highly recommend this app if there are contentious or volatile communications with coparents. It relieves you of the he said/she said and avoids "lost" emails and the usual misunderstandings that result from poor communication.

Google Play Review, 08/30/2020

I’ve been using this app for the last 2 years and must say that it is the only way my Ex will communicate. He will not communicate through normal texts, and most times does not even “read” my emails on “OFW” until days later. The good thing about that is it details when the other parent reads the email. Also, the app is great for documentation, for keeping track of our son’s medical/dental/therapy appointments etc. Also, ‘OFW’ has a great customer service and technical support team: even during the pandemic they have helped me navigate through issues and went above and beyond. If you are like me, and having to choose an App for ‘Co-parenting’ look no further: ‘OFW’ has you covered.

App Store Review, 08/24/2020

This app massively unburdens parents from stressful co-parenting situations. Everything is logged, clearly organized, viewable by a judge, a great way to distance yourself from a toxic co-parent and keep things simple and streamlined for the benefit of the child.

Google Play Review, 08/05/2020

Although it was a court requirement I would recommend this app to anybody. From the app itself, easy to use easy to navigate and having so many tools to make co-parenting extremely easy and information sharing at the tip of your fingers all the way to customer service when I have called and got everything resolved. I give it a 20 out of 20 don't think a 10 is enough.

Google Play Review, 07/29/2020